Our Team

Danielle "Nickie" Toups, RN

Administrator

ntoups@eunicemanor.com

Saundra Frey, RN

Director of Nursing

sfrey@eunicemanor.com

Tricia Fruge' Fontenot, LPN

Assistant Director of Nursing

tricia@eunicemanor.com

Meg Bier Heidtman

Administrative Assistant

Admissions Coordinator

meg@eunicemanor.com

admissions@eunicemanor.com

Felicia Lavergne

Social Services Director

flavergne@eunicemanor.com

Wyatt Savant

Human Resources Director

Payroll

wyatt@eunicemanor.com

Myra Johnson, LPN

MDS/RSD Coordinator

mjohnson@eunicemanor.com

Judy Darbonne

Business Office Manager

jdarbonne@eunicemanor.com

Lauren Lirette, LPN

MDS/RSD Nurse

llirette@eunicemanor.com

Jackie Bellard, LPN

QA Nurse

jbellard@eunicemanor.com

Betty Gore, LPN

QA Nurse

bgore@eunicemanor.com

April Williams

Environmental Services Director


Brittany Johnson Vidrine, CCC-SLP

Speech Therapist

Therapy Coordinator

therapy@eunicemanor.com

Dana Morein Chapman

Physical Therapist

therapy@eunicemanor.com

Lauren Soileau Guillory

Occupational Therapist

therapy@eunicemanor.com