Administration

Danielle "Nickie" Toups, RN

Administrator

ntoups@eunicemanor.com

Dr. Brian Heinen, M.D.

Medical Director

Saundra Frey, RN

Director of Nursing

sfrey@eunicemanor.com

Tricia Fruge' Fontenot, LPN

Assistant Director of Nursing

tricia@eunicemanor.com

Meg Bier Heidtman

Administrative Assistant

Admissions Coordinator

meg@eunicemanor.com

Wyatt Savant

Human Resources Director

Payroll

wyatt@eunicemanor.com

Felicia Lavergne

Social Services Director

flavergne@eunicemanor.com

Judy Darbonne

Business Office Manager

jdarbonne@eunicemanor.com

Ryan Falcon, LPN

MDS/RSD Coordinator

rfalcon@eunicemanor.com

Jackie Bellard, LPN

QA Nurse

jbellard@eunicemanor.com

Betty Gore, LPN

QA Nurse

bgore@eunicemanor.com

April Williams

Environmental Services Director


Brittany Johnson Vidrine, CCC-SLP

Speech Therapist

therapy@eunicemanor.com

Dana Morein Chapman

Physical Therapist

therapy@eunicemanor.com

Laurel Vidrine

Resident Activities Director

activities@eunicemanor.com

Lauren Soileau Guillory

Occupational Therapist

Therapy Coordinator

therapy@eunicemanor.com

Christina Bellaire, RD

Registered Dietitian

dietary@eunicemanor.com